★ POPVIRUS meets Stereophone


Division: International

     

POPVIRUS meets Stereophone


Croatia is wonderful place for vacation and has one of the best soccer teams in Europe - not only that - it offers a promising future due to it’s fast economic growth within the EU. POPVIRUS waited for a long time to find the ideal partner in Croatia + with the music company STEREOPHONE in Zagreb + boss Dario Draštata, we found our perfect match. 

"I am very delighted to get a chance to cooperate with POPVIRUS + spread all of it’s fine music + creative ideas through our region. This is a new + exciting opportunity  for me + my new company, which has been started with an idea to bring more creativity to music and vice versa + through that to connect people that have the same agenda + of course finally to do some good bussiness for us all. Albrecht is definitely one of them + his experience + success with POPVIRUS so far in Germany + internationally is a great motivation for me. I’m sure this is a beginning of great cooperation + friendship, with a little help of magic we all love called - music!" says STEREOPHONE boss Dario Draštata about POPVIRUS.
 
Dario ist well known within the music scene in + around Croatia. His background with major companies in the traditional recording industry places him on the map there. Dario and his team are about to spread the POPVIRUS throughout the territories of  Croatia, Slovenian, Serbia, Macedonia, Bosnia & Herzigovina + Montenegro.  
 
"We’re looking forward to a creative + long term collaboration + to spreading the virus!

/

★ POPVIRUS meets Stereophone


Bereich: International

     

POPVIRUS meets Stereophone


Kroatien ist nicht nur ein tolles Urlaubsland, hat eines der besten Fußballteams in Europa, sondern hat innerhalb der EU aufgrund der schnell wachsenden Wirtschaft ein große Zukunft. POPVIRUS hat sehr lange auf den richtigen Partner in Kroatien Ausschau gehalten + mit der Music-Company STEREOPHONE in Zagreb + seinem Macher Dario Draštata das absolute Pendant gefunden.
 
"Ich bin freue mich sehr mit POPVIRUS zu kooperieren + den POP-Virus mit all seiner feiner Musik + kreativen Ideen in unserer Regionen zu verbreiten. Dies ist eine neue, aufregende + tolle Sache für mich + mit meiner neuen Company STEREOPHONE, die gerade durchstartet, die TV-Landschaft mit noch mehr Kreativität zu versorgen + letztendlich Menschen zu verbinden + neue Freundschaften zu schließen. Albrecht + POPVIRUS passen optimal in unsere Company-Philosophie, der mit seiner Erfahrung + dem Erfolg mit POPVIRUS in Deutschland + speziell auch weltweit, uns weiter nach vornebringt. Dies ist eine große Motivation für mich + ich bin sicher, dass dies erst der Anfang der großen Kooperation + Freundschaft ist. Mit ein bischen Glück + Magie, die wir alle lieben - genannt "Musik" werden wir auch hier mit POPVIRUS mit Sicherheit erfolgreich sein", sagt Stereophone Chef Dario Draštata über POPVIRUS.
 
Dario ist kein Unbekannter in territorialen Musikszene um Kroatien herum. Sein Background bei Majorcompanies in der traditionellen Recordbusiness zeichnen ihn als absoluten Kenner der dortigen Märkte aus. Dario wird mit seinem Team den POPVIRUS in den Territorien Kroatien, Slovenien, Serbien, Mazedonien, Bosnien & Herzegovina + Montenegro verbreiten.
 
Wir freuen uns sehr auf eine kreative + langfristige Zusammenarbeit + Spread the virus!

      

/